Adult-Level-1

Online Adult Level I Classes

Misc. Mini Review - https://youtu.be/6Bucpmdy6cQ

Saturday - 06/06/20 - https://youtu.be/gLT2LUSgsio

Thursday - 06/04/20 - https://youtu.be/somDOQlBzRk

Tuesday - 06/02/2020 - https://youtu.be/uGHvh5pSGbo

Monday - 06/01/2020 - https://youtu.be/LpETNwIJEAc

Saturday - 05/30/2020 - https://youtu.be/pzqGSTPO3Rs

Thursday - 05/28/2020 -

Tuesday - 05/26/2020 - https://youtu.be/4rcG0fgUu6A

Saturday - 05/23/2020 - https://youtu.be/8eYxTg6fAR8

Thursday - 05/21/2020 - https://youtu.be/Vjvsq_OrW7c

Tuesday - 05/19/2020 - https://youtu.be/bTU71LpL2H4

Tuesday - May 12, 2020 - https://youtu.be/wbv5EOq3dak

Monday - May 11, 2020 - https://youtu.be/js-y_D107Rs

Thursday - May 7, 2020 - https://youtu.be/LpzKU3e8cDg

Tuesday - May 5, 2020 - https://youtu.be/S3X4B7Etn70

Monday - May 4, 2020 - https://youtu.be/8zZ34AFe7-Y

Saturday - May 2, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Zcp4VY0nSEQ

Thursday - April 30, 2020 - https://youtu.be/9Qp8giQknFc

Saturday - April 25, 2020 - https://youtu.be/VeD46gtg_ks

Thursday - April 23, 2020 - https://youtu.be/rCNWngmF20k

Tuesday - April 21, 2020 - https://youtu.be/x08J2uj-pGE

Monday - April 20, 2020 - https://youtu.be/-pDt2wJZDxg

Saturday - April 18, 2020 - https://youtu.be/J_1Sgz9pOh0

Thursday - April 16, 2020 - https://youtu.be/RIrgrxbl7mg

Tuesday - April 14, 2020 - https://youtu.be/5UcHtQZq2RQ

Monday - April 13, 2020 - https://youtu.be/0ssFYAI7Z5g

Saturday - April 11, 2020 - https://youtu.be/SdIObaIZfnU

Thursday - April 09, 2020 - https://youtu.be/7tkszQj8VZA

Tuesday - April 07, 2020 - https://youtu.be/OPjJD0qrJVg

Monday - April 06, 2020 : https://youtu.be/-AXhtTSbawE

Saturday - April 04, 2020: https://youtu.be/wCQ9gTOIQsk

Thursday - April 02, 2020 :  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fu6as7-90kI

Tuesday  - March 31, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tp-1_eZ2yuU

Monday  - March 30, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EO6AJbeAZYs

Saturday - March 28, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOXAxytWDSU

Thursday - March 26, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba8yrKzUg3I