Adult-Level-3
Adult-Level-4

Online Adult Level III/IV Classes

Misc. Mini Review Lvl 4 - https://youtu.be/Xz2UhshY2c0

Misc. Mini Review Lvl 3 - https://youtu.be/J16une2oujk

Saturday - 06/06/20 - https://youtu.be/upnxVf2m6bo

Thursday - 06/04/20 - https://youtu.be/GeVDr3Bh10Q

Tuesday - 06/02/2020 - https://youtu.be/2IkF0E9nIcE

Monday - 06/01/2020 - https://youtu.be/v3bjuUASHPQ

Saturday - 05/30/2020 - https://youtu.be/lO99xA7TYdI

Thursday - 05/28/2020 - https://youtu.be/k8lgsiOlv1Y

Tuesday - 05/26/2020 - https://youtu.be/DH19OvK0AgE

Monday - 05/25/2020 - https://youtu.be/_USlxGbbqPg

Saturday - 05/23/2020 - https://youtu.be/OthkL1kf4XM

Thursday - 05/21/2020 B - https://youtu.be/-DuJCioHGvw

Thursday - 05/21/2020 A - https://youtu.be/Pulg-JcTRTw

Tuesday - 05/19/2020 B - https://youtu.be/CAO04npNlg8

Tuesday - 05/19/2020 A - https://youtu.be/grkxVR2Dkes

Monday - May 11, 2020 - https://youtu.be/W9FPsH7_qbw

Thursday - May 7, 2020 - https://youtu.be/grdF-8gBu5Y

Tuesday - May 5, 2020 - https://youtu.be/wfeUEPoLPuE

Monday - May 4, 2020 - https://youtu.be/T9infdZYV8Q

Saturday - May 2, 2020 - https://youtu.be/SmvRcHhCDuo

Thursday - April 30, 2020 - https://youtu.be/ypQyJ5hMT5Q

Saturday - April 25, 2020 - https://youtu.be/A7WjEsEfQuQ

Thursday - April 23, 2020 - https://youtu.be/XpV7VTovkys

Tuesday - April 21, 2020 - https://youtu.be/xV3mFz93WtE

Monday - April 20, 2020 - https://youtu.be/WUxYAf3PDE4

Saturday - April 18, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Bbt5l9saKRs

Thursday - April 16, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Cuh8sRz8iKo

Tuesday - April 14, 2020 - https://youtu.be/_fwp5szUgxI

Monday - April 13, 2020 - https://youtu.be/qQh0ZSqXwdA

Saturday - April 11, 2020 - https://youtu.be/QxT8jTU6xgw

Thursday - April 09, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Qh6yam5PqmU

Tuesday - April 07, 2020 - https://youtu.be/9xCfIQMQCx0

Monday - April 06, 2020: https://youtu.be/3CUEHzjsp7Q

Saturday - April 04, 2020: https://youtu.be/8fpEEjyQqRg

Thursday - April 02, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ou7F-rNwhk

Tuesday  - March 31, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTvpXyTL384&t=4s

Monday  - March 30, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Spr3M2l_HE

Saturday - March 28, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nuuD3zwmjZE

Thursday - March 26, 2020 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMHOij9eMQA